Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Howard

John Howard

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Howard
"super helpful!"
Profile photo of Samantha Bauer

Samantha Bauer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Bauer
"Best around"
Profile photo of Magen McNair

Magen McNair

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magen McNair
"I had the opportunity to work with Leah. She is soooo welcoming and makes you feel like a part of the family! She was so knowledgeable, informative, and helpful! Such an amazing experience!"
Profile photo of Emily Chalk

Emily Chalk

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Chalk
"John Lucas and his team are wonderful to work with when having to file a claim. They truly care about all their customers and go above and beyond to make sure they have the best experience when going through the unexpected!"
Profile photo of Melissa Robinson

Melissa Robinson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Robinson
"Very professional and easy to talk to. Took time to give me information about what I was looking for."
Profile photo of krystal alexander

krystal alexander

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by krystal alexander
"Typically, I don't stick with a single insurance provider for long. However, my experience with State Farm and my agent, John Lucas, has been exceptionally positive. I've encountered no problems whatsoever, and whenever I had a question, John Lucas was readily available to assist me and provide thorough answers. I highly recommend John Lucas as an agent for State Farm."
Profile photo of Angela Taylor

Angela Taylor

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Taylor
"Very nice and knowledgeable 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Myra Harris

Myra Harris

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Harris
"I had two issues that took place at once. I contacted state farm filed both auto & home claim. Both claims were processed & paid promptly. I love state farm"
Profile photo of Sacha Moses

Sacha Moses

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sacha Moses
"Holly is great! She was very helpful and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Cedric Thomas

Cedric Thomas

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric Thomas
"Great,Great Halli was very helpful ….she’s friendly , customer service… very professional"
Profile photo of Freddie Harris

Freddie Harris

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddie Harris
"Halli did a great job in helping me with some information on today thanks a lot"
Profile photo of Peter Jernberg

Peter Jernberg

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Jernberg
"The John Lucas State Farm Agency was exceptional in handeling my claim. Both Corey Wing and John Lucas were personable, respectful, and extremely professional and knowledgeable in the process of filing the claim and then being attentive to the entire completion that led to a very satisfactory and fair payment. Forever Grateful, Peter Jernberg"
Profile photo of DM M

DM M

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DM M
"My experience is always a five star one. Friendly atmosphere everyone is very helpful. An looks to cater to any needs you may have. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for consistency. They will stay on top of everything your never left wondering."
Profile photo of ronda Owens

ronda Owens

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ronda Owens
"My experience with state farm for the storm that took place on June 16 th on damage to my house . Was More than amazing, when I say Mr Lucas and all the State Farm team members from Mr Ben,Mr Corey was outstanding they walk me through every step of the way to my adjuster. I really appreciate everything and switching my house insurance to State Farm was the best decision I could have made."
Profile photo of Walter Donald

Walter Donald

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Donald
"John Lucas and his team did an outstanding job helping me get insurance for a new car. Really fast and such a great rate. Thanks"
Profile photo of Lauren Johnson

Lauren Johnson

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Johnson
"John Lucas and his team have been amazing! They are always there when we need them!"
Profile photo of Fantashia Burns

Fantashia Burns

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fantashia Burns
"I highly recommend this agency. I have been doing business with them for quite some time now and I have nothing but great things to say. They are attentive and sensitive to the needs of the customer. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Anybody there is more than capable of meeting the need of the customer. You guys are the real MVP!!"
Profile photo of Gina Kyles

Gina Kyles

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Kyles
"I love your suggestion and support that you give me and I am very pleased with the service you provide anytime I need answers or help it's always one call n very respectful I plan to stay with the team I give yall service a 💯 keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Wes & Lori

Wes & Lori

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes & Lori
"There is one and one only insurance agency that I would recommend to anyone. John Lucas and his team treat you like family and have always been here for us!"
Profile photo of Sunny Kraft

Sunny Kraft

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny Kraft
"My State Farm agent, John Lucas, is the best insurance agent I’ve ever had. I was having a difficult issue and they stepped in to help me without hesitation. Corey is the best. Very knowledgeable and professional. He took time to reassure me and solve my problem. I am a huge fan of State Farm and especially this agency. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Francis Rullan

Francis Rullan

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Rullan
"I am very pleased and favorably impressed with the insurance pros at John Lucas State Farm Insurance located in Jackson's Fondren neighborhood. They are eager to provide the insurance services we depend on for peace of mind (especially in these troubled times). I am confident you will be equally impressed with their peak professional performance protecting you and your family."
Profile photo of Cj White

Cj White

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cj White
"I have really enjoyed the service at State Farm Insurance... It's been top of the line... I am a very satisfied customer..."
Profile photo of Lisia Smith

Lisia Smith

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisia Smith
"John Lucas and his staff do a great job of making sure all of your insurance needs are met. Great service great folks!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Fletcher

Rebecca Fletcher

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Fletcher
"They are the best, #1 insurance group, they will not let you leave until you have the best, if you need Auto or life insurance state farm are the one to call"
Profile photo of Paula Vaughn

Paula Vaughn

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Vaughn
"Ms. Halli is such a sweetheart. When I have questions. She goes above and beyond for me. Thank you a lot!! Paula Vaughn"